Profesores Jefes 2019

CURSO

PROFESOR(A) JEFE

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

1° básico A

Daniela Elizondo

d.elizondo@colegiopatrona.cl

1° básico B

Verónica López

v.lopez@colegiopatrona.cl

2° básico A

Nathaly Moscozo

n.moscozo@colegiopatrona.cl

2° básico B

Marcela Valencia

m.valencia@colegiopatrona.cl

3° básico A

María Paz Sepúlveda

m.sepulveda@colegiopatrona.cl

3° básico B

Valeria Palomera

v.palomera@colegiopatrona.cl

4° básico A

Marjorie Miranda

m.miranda@colegiopatrona.cl

4° básico B

Estefanía Cáceres

e.caceres@colegiopatrona.cl

5° básico A

Daniela Bastías

d.bastias@colegiopatrona.cl

5° básico B

Paula Ortíz

p.ortiz@colegiopatrona.cl

6° básico A

Viviana Belmar

v.belmar@colegiopatrona.cl

6°básico B

Cristóbal Vásquez

c.vasquez@colegiopatrona.cl

7° básico A

Andrea Chandía

a.chandia@colegiopatrona.cl

7° básico B

David Macías

d.macias@colegiopatrona.cl

8° básico A

Marcela Arellano

m.arellano@colegiopatrona.cl

8°básico B

Ricardo Rojas

r.rojas@colegiopatrona.cl

1° Medio A

Claudia Mansilla

c.mansilla@colegiopatrona.cl

1° Medio B

Natalia Muñoz

n.munoz@colegiopatrona.cl

2° Medio A

Javiera Núñez

j.nunez@colegiopatrona.cl

2° Medio B

Natalia Díaz

n.diaz@colegiopatrona.cl

3° Medio A

Mónica Jara

m.jara@colegiopatrona.cl

3° Medio B

Catalina de Vicente

c.devicente@colegiopatrona.cl

4° Medio A

Julio Caro

j.caro@colegiopatrona.cl

4° Medio B

Juan Francisco Henríquez

j.henriquez@colegiopatrona.cl