Profesores Jefes 2018

 

CURSO PROFESOR(A) Correo electrónico
1° básico A Verónica López v.lopez@colegiopatrona.cl
1° básico B Daniela Elizondo d.elizondo@colegiopatrona.cl
2° básico A Nathaly Moscozo n.moscozo@colegiopatrona.cl
2° básico B Marcela Valencia  m.valencia@colegiopatrona.cl
3° básico A Marjorie Miranda m.miranda@colegiopatrona.cl
3° básico B Valeria Palomera v.palomera@colegiopatrona.cl
4° básico A Carla Agurto c.agurto@colegiopatrona.cl
4° básico B Estefania Cáceres e.caceres@colegiopatrona.cl
5° básico A Claudia Mansilla c.mansilla@colegiopatrona.cl
5° básico B Daniel Pinto d.pinto@colegiopatrona.cl
6° básico A Danitza Mendez d.mendez@colegiopatrona.cl
6° básico B Natalia Muñoz n.munoz@colegiopatrona.cl
7° básico A Marcela Arellano m.arellano@colegiopatrona.cl
7° básico B Ricardo Rojas r.rojas@colegiopatrona.cl
8° básico A David Macías d.macias@colegiopatrona.cl
8° básico B Brenda Aliaga b.aliaga@colegiopatrona.cl
1° Medio A Javiera Núñez j.nunez@colegiopatrona.cl
1° Medio B Juan Henríquez j.henriquez@colegiopatrona.cl
2° Medio A Paula Ortiz p.ortiz@colegiopatrona.cl
2° Medio B Viviana Belmar v.belmar@colegiopatrona.cl
3° Medio A Macarena Chadwick m.chadwick@colegiopatrona.cl
3° Medio B Yadia Cerda y.cerda@colegiopatrona.cl
4° Medio A Mónica Jara m.jara@colegiopatrona.cl
4° Medio B Catalina de Vicente c.devicente@colegiopatrona.cl